Decision notes
CasinoMax – 300% 1st Deposit Match up to $3,000, Redeemable 5×
A $1,000 deposit becomes $4,000 of playable balance: the 300% match is capped at $3,000 per redemption and can be redeemed five times, for up to $15,000 in total, and the card states no maximum cashout. The cost is the 40x playthrough on deposit plus bonus: $160,000 of required wagering for each full redemption and $800,000 for all five. The welcome package adds 25 free spins a day for 7 consecutive days, 175 in total, covered in a separate article. This bonus was tested by our staff with the minimum deposit.
The match, its five redemptions and the package around it
- Offer300% bonus up to $3,000 per redemption, redeemable 5 times: up to $15,000 in total
- CodeNot shown on the card; the coupon must be redeemed before the deposit is made
- Deposit to reach the cap$1,000 per redemption ($5,000 for all five)
- Minimum depositNot stated on the card; $35 is the stated minimum for any withdrawal
- Playthrough40x on deposit plus bonus, as the general bonus terms describe
- Max bet while wagering$10, unless stated otherwise
- Max cashoutNone on the welcome offer
- CashabilityNon-cashable bonus; deducted automatically when a withdrawal is requested
- GamesSlots, plinko and keno; contribution table in the cashier; live dealer bets do not contribute
- Balance conditionPlayable balance below $1 before a bonus or deposit is applied
- WithdrawalsAt least one successful deposit of $35 and identity verification; $4,000 per week, larger balances paid in weekly instalments; 25% administration fee if the deposit is not wagered at least once
- Package300% match 5× (up to $3,000 each), plus 25 free spins a day for 7 consecutive days (175 in total)
- EligibilityWelcome offer for new players; one per address, computer, IP address, household, player and account; subject to status
- Expiry of the matchNot stated
IMPORTANT
If a withdrawal has been successfully processed from any of the casino's welcome offers, any subsequent redemption is non-cashable and the welcome package may be terminated. All five redemptions and the spin drip are best completed before a withdrawal is requested. The coupon must be redeemed before the deposit.
No cashout ceiling, a very large requirement
Few welcome matches of this size state no maximum cashout. The limit moves to the arithmetic: 40x applies to deposit plus bonus, so every dollar deposited carries $160 of required wagering at the 300% rate.
MAKES SENSE IF
- Sustained slot, plinko or keno volume is planned across several deposits.
- No maximum cashout matters more than the size of the requirement.
- All redemptions and the spin drip will be played out before any withdrawal.
LESS GOOD IF
- A withdrawal is expected soon after the first deposit.
- Bets above $10, live dealer or table games are the plan.
- The code and the minimum deposit are needed upfront.
What 40x on deposit plus bonus costs
The sequence is fixed by the general terms: the playable balance has to be under $1, the coupon is redeemed, then the deposit is made, up to five times. The headline up to $15,000 is five redemptions of up to $3,000 each, and the cap is reached with a $1,000 deposit. Matches of this kind are compared on the 1st deposit match index, where the multiplier is usually the smaller part of the picture.
The wagering base is deposit plus bonus. A $100 deposit becomes a $400 balance and $16,000 of required wagering, with an expected loss of $640 at 96% RTP (4% of wagering); the balance is exhausted on average after $10,000 of play, 62.5% of the requirement. At the cap, $1,000 becomes $4,000 and $160,000 of wagering, with an expected loss of $6,400 and an exhaustion point of $100,000. All five redemptions take $5,000 of deposits, a $20,000 balance and $800,000 of wagering, with an expected loss of $32,000. At the $10 maximum bet, $160,000 is 16,000 spins and $800,000 is 80,000 (illustrations). With no maximum cashout, the practical limits are the exhaustion point and the $4,000 weekly withdrawal limit; payout timing across casinos is measured on the fast payouts index.
The match is one part of the welcome package: 25 free spins a day for 7 consecutive days, 175 in total, with their own open points. All the pieces of a package are compared on the welcome packages page. The offer is also subject to status, and any processed withdrawal can end the package. This offer was tested by our staff with the minimum deposit.
Pros and cons of the welcome package
PROS
- 300% up to $3,000 per redemption, five redemptions: up to $15,000.
- No maximum cashout on the welcome offer.
- 175 free spins sit in the same package, 25 a day for 7 days.
- One 40x rate applies across slots, plinko and keno.
CONS
- $160,000 of wagering per full redemption, $800,000 for all five, against an expected loss of $32,000.
- Non-cashable bonus, $10 maximum bet and $4,000 weekly withdrawal limit.
- A processed withdrawal makes later redemptions non-cashable and can end the package.
- The code and the minimum deposit are not shown on the card.
CasinoMax welcome bonus: common questions
How much does the welcome bonus give?
A 300% bonus up to $3,000 per redemption, redeemable five times, for up to $15,000 in total. A $1,000 deposit reaches the cap of a redemption; a $100 deposit gives $300, for a $400 balance. All five redemptions take $5,000 of deposits.
What does the whole welcome package contain?
The 300% match, redeemable five times, and 25 free spins a day for 7 consecutive days, 175 in total. The spins are covered in a separate article. The welcome offer states no maximum cashout.
How is the 40x playthrough calculated?
On deposit plus bonus, as the general bonus terms describe. A $100 deposit with a $300 bonus requires 40 × $400 = $16,000, with an expected loss of about $640 at 96% RTP (illustration). A redemption at the cap requires $160,000 and all five $800,000.
How do the five redemptions work?
The coupon is redeemed before each deposit, and the playable balance must be below $1 before a bonus or deposit is applied. If a withdrawal has been processed from any welcome offer, later redemptions are non-cashable and the package may be terminated, so all redemptions are best completed first.
Which games count, and what is the maximum bet?
Slots, plinko and keno, with contribution rates in the cashier. Live dealer bets do not contribute. The maximum bet while wagering is $10.
Is there a maximum cashout?
None on the welcome offer. The bonus itself is non-cashable and is deducted automatically at withdrawal. Withdrawals need one successful deposit of $35 and identity verification, are limited to $4,000 per week, and carry a 25% administration fee if the deposit was not wagered at least once.
What is the minimum deposit, and where is the code?
Neither is shown on the offer card. $35 is the stated minimum for a withdrawal. The general terms say no bonus is added automatically and the coupon must be redeemed before the deposit is made.
Who can claim this bonus?
New players of legal age (21 or the local age of majority, if higher), subject to status. The welcome offer is limited to one per address, computer, IP address, household, player and account. The general terms list excluded jurisdictions and allow further exclusions at the casino's discretion, so verify availability for your region at signup or with support before depositing.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus was tested by our staff with the minimum deposit. The other terms come from the operator's offer card and general terms and should be verified before depositing, in particular: the coupon code, the minimum deposit, the contribution rates in the cashier, how the later redemptions are activated, the effect of a withdrawal on the remaining package, any expiry on the match, and the eligible country list.
The short version
Treat it as a high-volume package with no cashout ceiling: worth claiming only if the deposits, all redemptions and the spin drip can be played out before a withdrawal is requested.
Quick Math
| Match | 300% up to $3,000 per redemption, redeemable 5 times |
| Deposit for the cap | $1,000 per redemption; $5,000 for all five |
| Playthrough | 40x deposit plus bonus |
| $100 deposit | $300 bonus; $400 balance; $16,000 wagering |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP ($100) | $640; balance exhausted after $10,000 |
| One redemption at the cap ($1,000) | $4,000 balance; $160,000 wagering; $6,400 expected loss |
| All five ($15,000 bonus) | $20,000 balance; $800,000 wagering; $32,000 expected loss |
| Max bet | $10; $160,000 is 16,000 spins at the maximum |
| Max cashout; withdrawals | None; $4,000 per week |
| Withdrawal conditions | $35 deposit, verification, 25% fee if unwagered |
| Package | Match 5× + 175 spins (25 a day for 7 days) |
Expected loss is calculated at 96% RTP (4% of wagering); the RTP of the games played is not stated. Exhaustion point is the balance divided by 4%. Illustrations are hypothetical and are not a forecast of results.
Terms are taken from the operator's offer card and general terms and may change; the cashier is the binding source. 18+ (21 or the local age of majority where higher). Availability depends on your region.