Decision notes
CasinoMax – 25 Free Spins a Day for 7 Consecutive Days, 175 in Total
Twenty-five spins a day for seven consecutive days add up to 175 spins, attached to a welcome package whose match is 300% up to $3,000 per redemption, redeemable five times for up to $15,000. The card states a 40x playthrough and no maximum cashout, while the value per spin, the game and the deposit condition are not shown. This bonus was tested by our staff with the minimum deposit.
The seven-day drip and the package around it
- Offer25 free spins daily for 7 consecutive days: 175 in total
- Part ofWelcome package with a 300% bonus up to $3,000 per redemption, redeemable 5 times: up to $15,000 (separate article)
- Playthrough40x on the offer; the base for spin winnings is not marked
- Max cashoutNone on the offer card
- Max bet while wagering$10, unless stated otherwise
- GamesSlots, plinko and keno count toward the wagering; contribution table in the cashier
- CashabilityNon-cashable bonus
- Pending withdrawalFree bonuses are not applied while a withdrawal is pending
- EligibilityWelcome offer for new players; one per address, computer, IP address, household, player and account; subject to status
- Spin value; game for the spinsNot stated
- Deposit condition for the spinsNot stated on the card
- Start of the 7 days; effect of a missed dayNot stated
IMPORTANT
Free bonuses are not applied while the account has a pending withdrawal. If a withdrawal has been successfully processed from any of the casino's welcome offers, any subsequent redemption is non-cashable and the welcome package may be terminated, including the drip. “Consecutive” is the card's word, and what a missed day does is not stated.
A 175-spin drip with undefined value
The count is clear and the unit is not. With the spin value not stated, the size of the winnings cannot be bounded from the terms, and the wagering base on those winnings is not marked.
MAKES SENSE IF
- The welcome match is being claimed anyway and the spins come with it.
- Seven consecutive days of play are realistic.
- No maximum cashout on the offer matters to the plan.
LESS GOOD IF
- A withdrawal is likely during the seven days.
- The spin value, the game and the deposit condition are needed upfront.
- Days cannot be played consecutively.
Seven days, 25 spins a day
The drip is 25 spins a day for 7 consecutive days. When the first day starts, how each batch is delivered and whether a missed day forfeits the remaining spins are not stated. The spins belong to a welcome package, and every piece of a package is compared on the welcome packages page.
The card states a 40x playthrough and no maximum cashout. The base on the spin winnings is not marked, so two readings apply and the cashier decides. On the winnings alone, $10 won requires $400 of bets, with an expected loss of $16 at 96% RTP (4% of wagering). If a $100 deposit is counted too, $10 plus $100 at 40x requires $4,400, with an expected loss of $176 (illustration). The maximum bet is $10, the bonus is non-cashable, and withdrawals are limited to $4,000 per week; payout timing across casinos is measured on the fast payouts index.
The package's first piece is a 300% match up to $3,000 per redemption with no maximum cashout, redeemable five times for up to $15,000 and covered in its own article. Free bonuses are not applied while a withdrawal is pending, and a processed withdrawal can end the package, so the match and the drip are best finished first. This offer was tested by our staff with the minimum deposit.
CasinoMax free spins: common questions
How many free spins are included?
25 free spins a day for 7 consecutive days: 175 in total. The value per spin and the game are not stated.
What does the whole welcome package contain?
A 300% bonus up to $3,000 per redemption, redeemable five times for up to $15,000, and these 175 spins. The match carries a 40x playthrough on deposit plus bonus and is covered in a separate article. The welcome offer states no maximum cashout.
What are the wagering and the maximum cashout?
The card states 40x and no maximum cashout. The base on the spin winnings is not marked, so verify it in the cashier. On the winnings alone, $10 won requires $400 of bets, with an expected loss of $16 at 96% RTP; with a $100 deposit included, $4,400 and $176 (illustration).
What is each spin worth, and is a deposit required?
Neither is stated on the card. Check the cashier and the offer details before depositing.
What happens if a withdrawal is requested?
Free bonuses are not applied while a withdrawal is pending. If a withdrawal has been processed from any welcome offer, later redemptions are non-cashable and the package may be terminated, including the drip.
Which games count toward the wagering, and what is the maximum bet?
Slots, plinko and keno, with contribution rates in the cashier. Live dealer bets do not contribute. The maximum bet while wagering is $10.
Who can claim this bonus?
New players of legal age (21 or the local age of majority, if higher), subject to status, one per address, computer, IP address, household, player and account. Eligibility can vary by country, so verify availability for your region at signup or with support before depositing.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus was tested by our staff with the minimum deposit. The other terms come from the operator's offer card and general terms and should be verified before depositing, in particular: the value per spin, the game, whether a deposit is required for the spins, the wagering base on the spin winnings, when the seven days start, the effect of a missed day, and the eligible country list.
The short version
Worth claiming as the second half of the welcome package if seven consecutive days of play fit the plan, with the spin value and the wagering base confirmed in the cashier first.
Quick Math
| Spins | 25 a day × 7 consecutive days = 175; value not stated |
| Playthrough | 40x; base on spin winnings not marked |
| $10 won (winnings only) | $400 of bets; expected loss $16 @ 96% RTP |
| $10 won ($100 deposit included) | $4,400 of bets; expected loss $176 @ 96% RTP |
| Max cashout; max bet | None on the card; $10 |
| Weekly withdrawal limit | $4,000 |
| Package | Match 300% up to $3,000 (5×, $15,000 in total) + these 175 spins |
Expected loss is calculated at 96% RTP (4% of wagering); the RTP of the games played is not stated. The $100 deposit is a hypothetical illustration. Illustrations are not a forecast of results.
Terms are taken from the operator's offer card and general terms and may change; the cashier is the binding source. 18+ (21 or the local age of majority where higher). Availability depends on your region.