5.3
Frank Score
Frank Score5.27
Facts score5.27
Reviews score0.00
Facts influence100.0%
Feedbacks influence0.0%
Ranking
325th of 359
Player reviews
0
Reviews score
—
Player-timed payout
Last update
Sep 11, 2026
FXClockWithdrawing from BonusBlitz Casino? Time it. One tap when you request, one tap when the money lands: the clock runs in public.See the clocksStart a clock
OVERVIEW

BonusBlitz – the bonus machine with the family's hardest bonus terms

BonusBlitz says what it is in its own name: a US-facing casino built around no-deposit chips and promotional codes, running since March 2023, where the bonus is the product and the navigation says so — free-chip and no-deposit pages sit front and centre. Its identity now checks out at the highest tier we use: the Anjouan regulator's validation page lists the licence as valid for bonusblitz.com, naming the casino's support address, under Tech Zone Inc, company registration 15757 — the seventh and final brand of its family verified on that shared licence, alongside sisters Casino Adrenaline and Yabby. A major watchdog rates it 9.2 — very high, the second-best standing in a family players themselves call the Casino Extreme Group — with no relevant complaints and terms judged fair. And yet this review still spends most of its length on the bonus contract, because the family's newest terms revision is also its hardest: 40× free chips, a 25× penalty for touching the wrong games, and a withdrawal gate that makes a verified mobile number functionally mandatory to get paid. The cleanest record in the family wears its heaviest contract, and both halves are documented below.

THE CASINO IN ONE SCAN

What you need to know in 30 seconds

  • LicenseAnjouan (ALSI) — valid on the regulator's validation page, which names the domain and support address; shared with Casino Adrenaline and Yabby
  • OperatorTech Zone Inc (reg. 15757), Anjouan — named in the terms, the footer and the regulator's page
  • EstablishedMarch 2023 (multi-source consensus)
  • Watchdog standing9.2 — very high, family-second — no relevant complaints; terms judged fair; very low disputed value
  • SoftwareSpinLogic Gaming — compact legacy catalogue of a few hundred slots and table games
  • CurrenciesUSD and CAD; crypto-forward cashier face — BTC, LTC, Lightning, Solana, USDT + Interac, cards and mobile wallets (icons; verify in your cashier)
  • Withdrawal gate???? OTP mobile verification required — a verified phone number is functionally mandatory to withdraw
  • Free-chip wagering40× on welcome and standard chips — the harshest in this casino's family
  • CashbackInstant cashback only ($5 minimum); no fortnightly model, no comp-point section in the terms
  • Support24/7 chat + registry-published support email; a footer dispute service under the brand's own registration — private mediation

THE CLAUSE THAT DECIDES YOUR PAYOUT

Newest in this casino's terms, and first in its family: all customers must verify their mobile number through a one-time password, and doing so is “mandatory to successfully process the withdrawal”. Read that as it operates: no verified phone, no payout — regardless of documents, deposits or wagering completed. Our re-read of the live terms this month confirms the clause is still in force. If you are not willing to attach a working mobile number to a casino account, this is not your casino; if you are, verify it at signup, before any balance exists.

GAMES & SOFTWARE

A compact lobby serving a bonus engine

The library is the SpinLogic Gaming catalogue in compact form — a few hundred slots plus table and specialty games, minimalist in presentation, with no live dealer floor documented. The casino's paperwork still names the engine's predecessor in its boilerplate; same catalogue, older label. The lobby exists in service of the promotional engine: a five-tier VIP ladder runs above it per coverage, and note a structural detail we verified in the terms — the general comp-point section its sisters carry is absent here, so the loyalty economics live entirely in per-offer and VIP terms rather than in the public contract. For bonus players the games list matters twice: non-contributing games don't just fail to clear wagering here — winnings from restricted games incur an additional 25× wagering penalty, and the restricted list now includes progressive slots alongside the classic table exclusions. Know the list before the first spin with any active code.

BANKING & KYC

The gates between a win and a payout

The cashier face has widened since our first read: the footer now shows Bitcoin, Litecoin, Lightning, Solana and USDT beside Interac, Mastercard, Visa and the mobile wallets — a crypto-forward set with a Canadian rail that matches the dual USD-and-CAD currency support, all icon-tier until verified in your own cashier, which is the only list that binds your account. The terms themselves name two overlapping instant-withdrawal rail sets — a drafting artifact of the template revision; again, your cashier is the answer. The family constants apply: a $15-class minimum on Bitcoin with dust amounts unrecoverable, a clause making the customer solely responsible for a crypto withdrawal address, the below-$1 balance rule, and the instant-withdrawal architecture — with the OTP mobile gate quoted above sitting directly across it. Speed here is conditional on a verified phone.

Verification runs on a 28-day window counted from the request date — the clearest wording in its family — with a verification deposit on no-deposit wins that, in this revision, carries no stated deadline: treat it as immediate. Three clauses complete the money map. Mixing deposits with active promotional balances leads to balance removal — stated twice, which tells you how often it happens. Claiming a no-deposit bonus you were not entitled to voids the winnings. And on account termination the refund is the lesser of your funds or your deposits — the harshest termination wording in the family. Against these sit the constants unchanged — a $20 maximum bet including bought features, the two-year progressive-jackpot payment clause, the identity-publication boilerplate — and one genuine simplification: instant cashback replaces the fortnightly model, $5 minimum, blackjack counted at half. The one place this revision is milder rather than harder.

SUPPORT & MOBILE

Support, escalation, and a correction the register settles

Support is claimed 24/7, with live chat gated to registered users and email open to anyone — and the support address is now the strongest-sourced fact in this file, published on the regulator's own validation page. A separate management address handles account closures; this brand breaks its family's usual management-mailbox naming, so use the registry-published address for support and keep the closure channel for closures. A dispute service is linked in the footer under the brand's own registration — private mediation, not a regulator-certified body. The correction this page exists to make has grown since our first version: three desks currently describe this casino as unlicensed, owner-unknown or regulator-free — while the live footer displays the operator, the licensing act and a validation seal the regulator's page confirms — and a fourth circulates a stray owner name with no first-party basis anywhere, while a fifth names the wrong regulator entirely. The register outranks all of it. Responsible-gambling tooling includes cool-off and self-exclusion; mobile runs in the browser with no native app.

VERDICT

Who the structure fits

The family's second-cleanest record wrapped around its heaviest bonus contract.

MAKES SENSE IF

  • You are a disciplined no-deposit hunter who reads per-coupon terms and treats chips as fixed-prize samples.
  • You accept the OTP condition and verify phone plus documents at signup, before any balance exists.
  • You want a register-verified operator with a 9.2 standing behind a bonus-led product.

LESS GOOD IF

  • You believed the name — 40× chips and a +25× restricted-games penalty are the family's hardest terms.
  • You will not attach a mobile number to a casino account — without one, withdrawals do not process.
  • Your market is one the licence excludes but the casino accepts — two remain, with zero licence protection.
EDITOR NOTES

The newest contract in the family, read line by line

This casino runs the most recently revised terms in its family, and reading a template's newest revision is like reading the operator's mind: what got fixed, what got harder, and what survived. What got fixed is geography: uniquely in this family, the restricted list now covers most of the territories the licence itself excludes — including, for the first time, the licence's own home jurisdiction — leaving only two markets open that the licence does not protect. Genuine compliance progress, and we say so; players from those two markets still play on the operator's goodwill alone, and we say that too. What got harder is the bonus contract: free chips at 40× where siblings run 20–30×, a new 25× additional-wagering penalty on restricted-game winnings where siblings merely withhold the excess, progressive slots added to the restricted list, balance-removal wording stated twice, a lesser-of refund on termination, and the OTP withdrawal gate — a clause that converts a marketing channel into a payment precondition. And what survived is the point of our method: the same jammed two-word typo that fingerprints every restricted list in this family survived even this proofread revision. Templates get edited; fingerprints persist. Our re-read this month found the revision unchanged since our first pass — the clauses above are current, not historical.

The file's verification story deserves its own paragraph, because it now cuts in two directions at once. In one direction, the identity chain closed at the top tier: the regulator's validation page confirms the licence for this exact domain and publishes the support address, making BonusBlitz the seventh and last brand of its family to reach certificate verification — a family whose watchdog ladder now runs from 7.2 to 9.8 with this casino at 9.2, second place, on no relevant complaints and a fair-terms ruling. In the other direction, the public information layer is moving backwards: three desks currently print “no licence” or “owner unknown” against a footer that displays both, a stray corporate name circulates with no first-party basis, and the wrong regulator appears in one more. The gap between what is verified and what is asserted has rarely been this wide on a casino this easy to check. The user layer, meanwhile, splits exactly along the review's own thesis — fast-payout praise on one side, bonus-terms-are-a-trap complaints on the other, and one desk judging the general terms unfair against the watchdog's fair — which is what a clean-paying casino with a hard bonus book looks like from ground level. Come here as a professional reader: verify phone and documents at signup, read the per-coupon terms because the deposit-match multiplier is not even in the general contract, know the restricted-games list cold, and price every chip at its 40× before valuing it at its headline. The casino is named for its bonuses; its terms are why.

PROS & CONS

Pros and cons

PROS

  • Certificate-tier identity: licence, domain and support email on the regulator's own validation page.
  • 9.2 very-high watchdog standing — family-second — with no relevant complaints and fair-judged terms.
  • Best licence-territory alignment in its family — only two divergent markets remain.
  • Instant cashback at a $5 minimum; instant-payout architecture; fast-payout user reports.
  • A genuine no-deposit pipeline, with a widened crypto-and-Interac cashier face.

CONS

  • OTP mobile gate: a verified phone number is functionally mandatory to withdraw.
  • 40× free chips — family-harshest — plus a +25× penalty on restricted-game winnings.
  • Progressive slots bonus-restricted; deposit/promo mixing removes balances; lesser-of termination refunds.
  • Deposit-match multiplier absent from the general terms; chip cashout wording vague — per-coupon reading is mandatory.
  • Two licence-excluded markets accepted with zero protection; a bonus-trap complaint strand in the user layer.
COMMON QUESTIONS

FAQ — BonusBlitz review

Who operates BonusBlitz, and is it licensed?

Tech Zone Inc of Anjouan, company registration 15757 — and the licence is verifiable in one click: the Anjouan regulator's validation page lists it as valid for bonusblitz.com, naming the casino's support address, on the same licence as sisters Casino Adrenaline and Yabby. Coverage describing the casino as unlicensed or owner-unknown is wrong against the live footer and the register alike.

Why does BonusBlitz need my phone number to withdraw?

Because the terms make it a condition: all customers must verify their mobile number via a one-time password, and the terms state this is mandatory for a withdrawal to process — a clause our re-read confirms is still in force. No verified phone, no payout, independent of documents and wagering. If that condition is acceptable to you, complete OTP verification at signup along with your documents.

What are the wagering requirements on BonusBlitz bonuses?

Free chips — welcome and standard — run 40×, the harshest in this casino's family, with chip cashout caps defined per coupon. Winnings from restricted games incur an additional 25× wagering penalty, and the restricted list includes progressive slots and the classic table games. The deposit-match multiplier is not stated in the general terms at all — it lives in each offer's own terms, which makes per-coupon reading mandatory here, not advisable.

How does cashback work at BonusBlitz?

Instant cashback only — this brand dropped its family's fortnightly model. The minimum is $5, blackjack play counts at half, and the below-$1 balance rule applies. The general terms also carry no comp-point section, so all loyalty economics beyond instant cashback live in the VIP program's own terms — ask support for the current grid in writing if you play at volume.

What voids winnings or balances at BonusBlitz?

The recurring triggers: mixing a deposit with an active promotional balance (balance removal, stated twice in the terms), claiming a no-deposit bonus you were not entitled to, bets above $20 with an active bonus including bought features, and restricted-game play — which additionally triggers the 25× penalty. On account termination, the refund is the lesser of your balance or your deposits. Play one promotion at a time, cleanly.

Which players does BonusBlitz accept?

The restricted list in the live terms runs to 32 jurisdictions — and, uniquely in this casino's family, it covers most of the territories its own licence excludes, including the licence's home jurisdiction. Two markets remain open that the licence does not protect: players there are accepted on the operator's goodwill alone. The cashier runs US and Canadian dollars, and bonus availability is separately tiered, with full redemption in six markets — check your tier first.

Is BonusBlitz trustworthy?

Its verified record is now among the best in its class: a register-confirmed licence, a 9.2 very-high watchdog standing with no relevant complaints, fair-judged terms and fast-payout user reports. Its bonus contract is the hardest in its family, and that is where the complaints that do exist live — players calling the bonus terms a trap while praising the payouts. Both are accurate. Trust it the way you would trust any strict contract: by reading it first and playing exactly inside it.

STAFF VERIFICATION NOTE

How we checked this casino

This casino has not been tested by our staff. Verify operator terms, payment conditions, and KYC requirements on the casino's website before signing up.

BOTTOM LINE

The short version

Worth trying if you read it as a contract before you claim it as a promotion — a register-verified operator with the second-best watchdog standing in its family runs the family's heaviest bonus terms here, so the disciplined reader who verifies phone and documents at signup and prices every chip at its 40× gets a fast, clean, no-deposit-led casino, while everyone who signed up for the name alone will meet the terms the name doesn't mention.

At a glance

License Anjouan (ALSI) — valid on the regulator's page, domain + support email named; shared with Adrenaline and Yabby
Operator Tech Zone Inc (reg. 15757) — terms + footer + register
Established March 2023 (multi-source consensus)
Watchdog standing 9.2 very high — family-second; no relevant complaints; fair terms
Software SpinLogic Gaming, compact legacy catalogue
Currencies USD + CAD; BTC/LTC/Lightning/SOL/USDT + Interac, cards, wallets (verify in cashier)
Withdrawal gate OTP mobile verification mandatory
Free chips 40× wagering — family-harshest; per-coupon caps
Restricted games +25× additional wagering on winnings; progressives included
Cashback / support Instant only, $5 min · 24/7 chat + registry-published email

Information accurate at time of research — casino terms, bonus offers, and payout policies may change at the operator's discretion.

Cashier

Withdrawals

Processing times and per-transaction limits across the available payment methods.

Pending period
0-2 hours
Credit cards
Important — mandatory mobile otp gate: all customers must verify their mobile number through a one time password before an instant withdrawal is processed per site terms — a working phone number is functionally required to cash out · withdrawal ceilings by VIP class with the family's instant payout architecture; the exact deposit bonus wagering multiplier is not stated in the site terms — check the bonus policy page for the current figure before depositing on a bonus · deposits require 1x turnover, and withdrawing unwagered deposits can carry a fee of up to 10% · kyc documents within 28 days of the request or the payout is cancelled · free chips — welcome and standard — carry 40x wagering, the harshest chip terms in this family, with the maximum cashout set per chip in each offer's terms · winnings generated on restricted games while wagering must be wagered an additional 25x per site terms — harsher than the sister brands' withhold only rule · progressive slots join baccarat, craps, pontoon, roulette, sic bo, the 777 slot and live dealer on the bonus restricted list · mixing deposit and promotional balances can lead to balance removal, and no deposit winnings claimed without entitlement are voided · a verification deposit is required before no deposit payouts, with no stated completion window in the terms — complete it immediately · balance must be below $1 before redeeming a new coupon; $/€20 maximum bet including buy feature games · bonus redemption and withdrawal are whitelisted to six markets only · cashback is instant only (minimum $5, balance below $1, halved if any blackjack was wagered) — no fortnightly product and no comp point program at this brand · on account termination the refund is the lesser of remaining funds or deposits at closure per site terms · important: progressive jackpot wins are guaranteed in full but within a two year payment horizon · site terms allow the casino to publicize cheating and defrauding actions together with player identities and emails, circulated to other casinos and banks · 24/7 support; account closure via the management email channel · players must be 18+
Bank transferTime: 1-5 working days
No per-transaction limits published.
BitcoinTime: 0-2 hours
Crypto deposits carry a $15 minimum equivalent with per coin dust thresholds below which funds are non recoverable and no top ups are accepted · the withdrawal address is the customer's responsibility per site terms — a mis entered address means lost funds · deposit limits cannot be applied to crypto; an account break can be set via support instead · the mobile otp verification gate applies to crypto withdrawals as well
Not offered: E-wallets · Check
FXClock

Payouts timed by players

Players time their own withdrawals at BonusBlitz Casino. One tap when the withdrawal is requested, one tap when the money lands. The clocks below are running right now.

Median payout, timed by players
—
Not enough stopped clocks yet to show a median. Needs 10, has 0.
0 clocks never stopped, closed as unresolved after 30 days.
Running now

No clocks running. Start one the moment you request a withdrawal.

Clocks are started and stopped by players only. The FEC desk cannot start, stop or edit one. Verification grades: A stop time locked on-chain, B deposit verified, C contact verified, D anonymous. How FXClock works

Where else to play

Other casinos to consider

Top-rated alternatives by our Frank Score - vetted on payouts, terms clarity, support, and player reports.

All 454 reviews
Videoslots
GamesOS · 75 software providers
10.0Frank Score#1
Reviews
8
Readers
27.9K
Est.
2011
7Bit Casino
Yggdrasil · 28 software providers
9.7Frank Score#2
Reviews
14
Readers
53.3K
Est.
2014
King Billy Casino
Elk Studios · 42 software providers
8.6Frank Score#3
Reviews
10
Readers
29.3K
Est.
2017
Same owner

Sister casinos

Brands run by the same operator — risk and reputation tend to travel across a group, so a problem at one is worth knowing about here.

Write a review

Share your experience with BonusBlitz Casino

Share your honest experience - takes 2 minutes

Help other players by sharing your honest opinion. Reviews are moderated before being published - it typically takes 1 to 3 days.

Your rating *
Never shown publicly. Used only for moderation contact.
0 / 3000 characters (minimum 50)

By submitting, you confirm the review reflects your honest experience. Reviews are moderated and may take 1 to 3 days to appear.

What players say

No player reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience.

+ Write a review