Decision notes
Slotastic Casino – 50 Free Spins on Fú Lóng Treasures
The third and final confirmed copy of TREASURES50, closing out this rollout with the same unresolved gap found at both sister brands.
What the terms actually say
- CasinoSlotastic Casino
- Bonus typeFree spins, described as requiring a deposit despite the “Free Bonus” branding
- Bonus value50 free spins on Fú Lóng Treasures (SpinLogic Gaming)
- CodeTREASURES50
- Deposit requirementStated as required, exact range not disclosed
- Wagering60x, basis unmarked
- Max cashout$100
- ValiditySeptember 1 – October 15
IMPORTANT
Confirmed identical across all three brands carrying this code. The incomplete deposit-range clause is a promo-level gap, not specific to any one casino.
What the terms permit
MAKES SENSE IF
- A deposit of some amount is acceptable, pending confirmation of the actual figure
LESS GOOD IF
- A genuinely deposit-free claim is expected, or certainty about the deposit amount is needed
Three brands, one confirmed gap
Having now reviewed this exact code at all three brands carrying it, the missing deposit-range clause is clearly a drafting error at the promo level rather than a per-brand issue — the same incomplete sentence appears verbatim regardless of which casino is checked.
FAQ — Slotastic TREASURES50
Is this identical across all three brands?
Yes — confirmed identical at Grande Vegas, Jackpot Capital, and here at Slotastic, including the same incomplete deposit-requirement clause.
Do I need to deposit despite the “Free Bonus” name?
Yes, per the terms — the branding and the stated requirement conflict directly.
Compliance review only
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify the deposit requirement and its exact range directly with support.
The short version
The third and final identical copy of this offer, confirming the branding-versus-terms conflict and missing deposit figure as a shared, promo-level gap across all three brands.
Quick Math
| Spins value | 50 on Fú Lóng Treasures; denomination not disclosed |
| Deposit requirement | Stated as required, exact range not disclosed |
| Required wagering | 60x, basis unmarked |
| Max cashout | $100 |
The deposit range required for this offer is not stated in the source material, confirmed across all three brands carrying this code.
Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.