Decision notes
SlotsPlus – 25 Free Spins on Shadow Gods, Code SHADOW25
SlotsPlus is giving 25 no-deposit free spins on Shadow Gods, a new SpinLogic slot, with the code SHADOW25 between October 15 and 27. The standout term is the way it sits next to the deposit offer on the same launch: the spins are free, winnings carry 60× wagering, and consecutive free bonus usage is not permitted. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
First rung of a two-offer launch
- CodeSHADOW25
- Bonus25 free spins on Shadow Gods (SpinLogic)
- Deposit requiredNo
- Wagering60× on the free spin winnings (Slots, Keno, Casual Games; contributions vary)
- Max cashout$100
- ValidOctober 15 – 27
- EligibilityAll bonus eligible players; verified e-mail required
- RedemptionOnce; no consecutive free bonus usage
- Related offerSHADOW100: 100% up to $1,000 + 100 free spins, same dates (covered separately)
- Spin valueNot stated
IMPORTANT
SHADOW25 is a free bonus, so the rule against consecutive free bonus usage applies to it. The terms do not say what resets it, and the deposit offer on the same launch is a separate code. The value per spin is not stated, and the 60× requirement sits on the winnings.
A free entry point, capped and heavily wagered
The spins are an easy way to try the new slot; the rollover and the cap decide how much of anything they win can leave the account.
MAKES SENSE IF
- A no-deposit try of Shadow Gods is the goal
- The e-mail is verified and the code has not been used before
- The deposit offer is considered afterward, not instead
LESS GOOD IF
- Large winnings are expected: the cap is $100 and wagering is 60×
- Another free bonus was used immediately before
- The spin value must be known in advance, which it cannot be
How the free spins fit with the deposit offer
SlotsPlus runs two offers on the Shadow Gods launch, and the order in which they are used is the only choice the player really controls. SHADOW25 needs no deposit, so it is the natural starting point; the match, SHADOW100, needs a deposit and attaches 100 further spins. Because consecutive free bonus usage is not permitted, it is worth checking before entering the code whether a recent free bonus on the account would block it. Comparable offers are listed in the no-deposit casinos section.
The requirement applies to what the spins win, so its size cannot be fixed in advance. If the spins won $10, the requirement would be $600 and the expected loss at 96% RTP about $24; at $50 it would be $3,000 and about $120. The $100 cashout is reached only by clearing winnings that large, which would mean $6,000 of wagering on Slots, Keno or Casual Games. The percentages for each game and the time allowed to complete the requirement are not stated.
The game itself is a 5-reel, 3-row Wheelbox slot with medium volatility, coin features, free games, wild reels and treasure spins, and a top award of 50,000× the bet per line. Identical terms are listed for three sister casinos on the same launch; whether a claim at one affects eligibility at another is not stated. This bonus has not been tested by our staff, so crediting, the spin value and the wagering period should be confirmed in the cashier.
SHADOW25 at SlotsPlus: key questions
Do the free spins need a deposit?
No. The code SHADOW25 gives 25 free spins on Shadow Gods to accounts with a verified e-mail. It can be redeemed once.
How much must be wagered?
60× the free spin winnings, on Slots, Keno and Casual Games. If the spins won $10, the requirement is $600; at $50 it is $3,000. Game contributions vary and are not listed.
What is the most that can be withdrawn?
$100.
How does it relate to the SHADOW100 deposit offer?
They are separate codes on the same dates. SHADOW100 is a 100% match up to $1,000 with 100 free spins. The terms do not state whether claiming one affects the other, and consecutive free bonus usage is not permitted.
What is each spin worth?
Not stated. It should be confirmed in the account when the spins are credited.
When does the offer run?
October 15 to 27.
Who can claim this bonus?
All bonus eligible players with a verified e-mail. Country availability is not listed, so it should be verified in the casino's own terms before registering.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms in the cashier before claiming, in particular: the value per spin, the time allowed for the wagering, game contributions, how the consecutive free bonus rule resets and whether claiming here affects the sister casinos on the same launch.
The short version
Treat it as the free first step: 25 spins with 60× on the winnings and a $100 cap. Check that no recent free bonus blocks the code before entering it.
Quick Math
| Code / deposit | SHADOW25; no deposit |
| Spins | 25 on Shadow Gods; value not stated |
| Wagering basis | 60× on free spin winnings |
| Illustration: $10 won | 60 × $10 = $600; expected loss ≈ $24 |
| Illustration: $50 won | 60 × $50 = $3,000; expected loss ≈ $120 |
| At the cap: $100 won | $6,000 wagering; expected loss $240 |
| Max cashout | $100 |
| Window | Oct 15 – 27; wagering period not stated |
Winning amounts are illustrations, since the spin value is not stated. Expected loss assumes 96% RTP (4% house edge); individual games differ and contributions vary.
Terms may change at any time. Confirm the current conditions in the cashier before claiming.