Decision notes
SlotsPlus – 100% Match up to $1,000 + 100 Free Spins, Code SHADOW100
SlotsPlus offers a 100% match up to $1,000 plus 100 free spins on the new SpinLogic slot Shadow Gods with the code SHADOW100, valid from October 15 to 27 and redeemable up to 10 times. The standout term is the wagering line: 30× with no marked base, which can mean either of two very different requirements. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
Match with an unmarked wagering base
- CodeSHADOW100
- Bonus100% match up to $1,000 + 100 free spins on Shadow Gods
- Min deposit$25
- Wagering30× on Slots, Keno and Casual Games; base not stated
- Free spinsPlayed first, on Shadow Gods
- Max cashout10× the deposit amount
- RedemptionsUp to 10 times
- ValidOctober 15 – 27
- Free companionSHADOW25: 25 no-deposit spins (covered separately)
IMPORTANT
The 30× requirement is not marked as applying to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, and the second reading doubles the amount to wager. On a $100 deposit that is $3,000 versus $6,000, so the base should be confirmed in the cashier before depositing.
A moderate rate hiding a two-way requirement
Thirty times is a low rate for a match, but the missing base turns it into either a light or a heavy requirement depending on the cashier.
MAKES SENSE IF
- The base is confirmed as the bonus alone before depositing
- A deposit of $25 to $100 fits the plan, keeping turnover manageable
- The spins are valued as a side element of the claim
LESS GOOD IF
- The base turns out to be deposit plus bonus, which doubles the turnover
- A larger deposit is planned without checking the cap of 10× the deposit
- A stated time limit is needed before depositing
Two readings of 30×
The wagering line says 30× on Slots, Keno and Casual Games and stops there. With a 100% match, the bonus equals the deposit, so the two possible bases are $100 and $200 on a $100 deposit, which gives $3,000 or $6,000 of wagering and expected losses at 96% RTP of about $120 or $240. At the $25 minimum the figures are $750 or $1,500; at the $1,000 cap, $30,000 or $60,000. The first-deposit structure is described more generally in the first deposit match section.
The rest of the terms are explicit. The cashout is 10× the deposit, which is $1,000 on a $100 deposit, and the free spins must be played first on Shadow Gods; their own wagering and cashout are not stated separately, and the offer heading reads “$100 Free Spins” against 100 free spins in the description. The wagering period after crediting is not given. The companion no-deposit code, SHADOW25, runs on the same dates and is covered separately.
Up to 10 redemptions are allowed between October 15 and 27, and the same terms are listed for three sister casinos; whether a claim at one affects the others is not stated. This bonus has not been tested by our staff, so the base, the spin terms and the wagering period should be confirmed in the cashier before the first deposit.
SHADOW100 at SlotsPlus: key questions
What is the wagering requirement, and what does it apply to?
30× on Slots, Keno and Casual Games, with no stated base. On a $100 deposit it is $3,000 if applied to the bonus alone or $6,000 if applied to deposit plus bonus; expected losses at 96% RTP are about $120 or $240. The cashier is the binding source.
How big is the bonus?
100% of the deposit up to $1,000, with a $25 minimum, plus 100 free spins on Shadow Gods. A $1,000 deposit reaches the cap.
What is the maximum cashout?
10× the deposit amount: $250 on $25, $1,000 on $100 and $10,000 on $1,000.
How do the free spins work?
They must be played first, on Shadow Gods. Their own wagering and cashout are not stated separately, and the heading mentions “$100 Free Spins” while the description says 100 spins.
How many times can SHADOW100 be redeemed?
Up to 10 times, between October 15 and 27.
Which games count?
Slots, Keno and Casual Games. Contributions vary and the percentages are not listed.
How does it relate to SHADOW25?
SHADOW25 is a separate no-deposit code with 25 spins on the same dates. The terms do not say whether using it first affects SHADOW100.
Who can claim this bonus?
All bonus eligible players. Country availability is not listed, so it should be verified in the casino's own terms before depositing.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms in the cashier before depositing, in particular: whether the 30× applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, the number and treatment of the free spins, the wagering period, game contributions and whether claiming here affects the sister casinos.
The short version
Treat it as a 30× match with an open question: confirm the base before depositing, since the requirement can be $3,000 or $6,000 on the same $100.
Quick Math
| Code / min deposit | SHADOW100; $25 |
| Deposit $100 | Bonus $100; 100 free spins |
| Reading A: bonus only | 30 × $100 = $3,000 |
| Reading B: deposit + bonus | 30 × $200 = $6,000 — verify |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | $120 (A) or $240 (B) |
| At $25 / at $1,000 | $750 or $1,500 / $30,000 or $60,000 |
| Max cashout | 10× deposit: $1,000 at $100 |
| Window / redemptions | Oct 15 – 27; up to 10 times |
Expected loss assumes 96% RTP (4% house edge on wagering); individual games differ and contributions vary. Spin winnings are not estimated because the spin value is not stated.
Terms may change at any time. Confirm the current conditions and the wagering base in the cashier before depositing.