Decision notes
Sun Palace – 25 Free Spins on Shadow Gods, Code SHADOW25
Sun Palace is one of four sister casinos giving 25 no-deposit free spins on Shadow Gods, a new SpinLogic slot, with the code SHADOW25 between October 15 and 27. The standout term is the identical package across all four: 60× wagering on the winnings, a $100 cap and one redemption, with no stated rule on claiming at more than one site. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
One of four identical free-spin offers
- CodeSHADOW25
- Bonus25 free spins on Shadow Gods (SpinLogic)
- Deposit requiredNo
- Wagering60× on the free spin winnings (Slots, Keno, Casual Games; contributions vary)
- Max cashout$100
- ValidOctober 15 – 27
- EligibilityAll bonus eligible players; verified e-mail required
- RedemptionOnce; consecutive free bonus usage not permitted
- Game5-reel × 3-row Wheelbox, medium volatility; coin features, free games, wild reels, treasure spins; top award 50,000× the bet per line
- Spin valueNot stated
IMPORTANT
The same SHADOW25 terms are listed at four sister casinos, and the redemption limit is stated per code. Whether a claim at one site affects the others is not stated, so it should be treated as one claim per player until confirmed with support.
Same spins on four sites, so the choice is the platform
With identical terms at each of the four casinos, the offer itself does not separate them; the decision is where the account will be used afterward.
MAKES SENSE IF
- The account is meant to be used here beyond the free spins
- A single, capped trial of Shadow Gods is the goal
- The verified e-mail is in place before the code is entered
LESS GOOD IF
- Claims are planned at all four sites without checking group rules
- A fast cashout is expected: 60× applies and the cap is $100
- The spin value must be known in advance
Four sites, one set of terms
The launch is announced for the same group of casinos with identical SHADOW25 terms, so the practical question is which site to open an account on. Nothing in the terms favors one over another, and the offer does not say whether a claim at one affects eligibility at the others; the one-claim-per-player caution should be assumed until support confirms otherwise. Comparable offers are listed in the no-deposit free spins section.
The requirement sits on the winnings. If the spins won $100, the cap, the requirement would be $6,000 and the expected loss at 96% RTP about $240; at $20 it is $1,200 and about $48. The value per spin, the contribution of each game among Slots, Keno and Casual Games, and the time allowed for the wagering are not stated.
The slot is a 5-reel, 3-row Wheelbox with medium volatility, with coin features, free games, wild reels and treasure spins, and a top award of 50,000× the bet per line; it is listed as live at four other casinos as well. This bonus has not been tested by our staff, so crediting, the spin value and the wagering period should be confirmed in the cashier.
Consecutive free bonus usage is not permitted, so a deposit should come between free bonuses.
SHADOW25 at Sun Palace: key questions
Can SHADOW25 be claimed at more than one of the sister casinos?
Not stated. The same terms are listed at four casinos with a single redemption per code, but the effect of a claim at one site on the others is not described, so one claim per player should be assumed until confirmed.
Is a deposit required?
No. The code SHADOW25 gives 25 free spins on Shadow Gods to accounts with a verified e-mail.
What is the wagering requirement?
60× the free spin winnings, on Slots, Keno and Casual Games. At $20 won the requirement is $1,200; at $100 it is $6,000.
What is the maximum cashout?
$100.
What is each spin worth?
Not stated. It should be confirmed in the account when the spins are credited.
When does the offer run?
October 15 to 27.
Who can claim this bonus?
All bonus eligible players with a verified e-mail. Country availability is not listed, so it should be verified in the casino's own terms before registering.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms in the cashier before claiming, in particular: whether a claim at one sister casino affects the others, the value per spin, the wagering period, game contributions, how the consecutive free bonus rule resets and country availability.
The short version
Treat it as one capped trial, not four: pick the site you would actually use, and confirm with support before claiming at another.
Quick Math
| Code / deposit | SHADOW25; no deposit |
| Spins | 25 on Shadow Gods; value not stated |
| Wagering basis | 60× on free spin winnings |
| Illustration: $20 won | $1,200 wagering; expected loss ≈ $48 |
| At the cap: $100 won | $6,000 wagering; expected loss ≈ $240 |
| Max cashout | $100 |
| Window | Oct 15 – 27; wagering period not stated |
Winning amounts are illustrations, since the spin value is not stated. Expected loss assumes 96% RTP (4% house edge); individual games differ and contributions vary.
Terms may change at any time. Confirm the current conditions in the cashier before claiming.