Decision notes
Sun Palace – 100% Match up to $1,000 + 100 Free Spins, Code SHADOW100
Sun Palace offers a 100% match of up to $1,000 plus 100 free spins on the new SpinLogic slot Shadow Gods with the code SHADOW100, valid from October 15 to 27. The standout term is the repeat allowance: the code can be redeemed up to 10 times, so the real cost is a multiple of whatever a single claim requires. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
A match that can be redeemed ten times
- CodeSHADOW100
- Bonus100% match up to $1,000 + 100 free spins on Shadow Gods
- Min deposit$25
- Wagering30× on Slots, Keno and Casual Games; base not marked
- Max cashout10× the deposit amount
- Free spinsPlayed first, on Shadow Gods
- RedemptionsUp to 10 times
- ValidOctober 15 – 27
- Sister casinosSame terms listed at three other casinos on the launch
IMPORTANT
Ten redemptions multiply every figure: at the $1,000 cap each claim carries $30,000 or $60,000 of wagering depending on the unmarked base, which is $300,000 or $600,000 across ten. The terms do not say whether a claim at one of the sister casinos counts against the same limit.
A repeatable match whose size is the player's choice
Because the code can be used up to ten times, the offer rewards a deliberate plan for how many claims and at what size, and it penalizes repeating the largest deposit without checking the requirement.
MAKES SENSE IF
- Claims are planned at a size whose turnover can be completed each time
- The 10× deposit cashout is valued as headroom on each claim
- The wagering base is confirmed before the first deposit
LESS GOOD IF
- Repeated $1,000 claims are expected to be easy to clear
- Claims at the other sister casinos are assumed not to count against this one
- The wagering period and spin terms must be known in advance
What ten claims add up to
A single claim is easy to size: the bonus equals the deposit up to $1,000, the cashout is ten times the deposit, and the requirement is 30× on a base the terms do not mark. At $1,000 that is $30,000 on the bonus alone or $60,000 on deposit plus bonus, with expected losses at 96% RTP of $1,200 or $2,400 per claim and a cashout limit of $10,000. Ten such claims would mean $10,000 of deposits and $10,000 of bonus, at a requirement of $300,000 or $600,000. The category is described in the deposit-required free spins section.
The free spins on Shadow Gods must be played first, and the offer heading reads “$100 Free Spins” against 100 spins in the description; whether the spins are repeated with each claim, and under what wagering and cashout, is not stated. Matches of this kind are covered more generally in the first deposit match section.
Identical SHADOW100 terms are listed at three sister casinos on the same launch. The limit of 10 redemptions is stated for the code, but how it applies across the sister sites is not, so a single group-wide allowance should be assumed until support confirms otherwise. This bonus has not been tested by our staff, so the base, the spin terms and the wagering period should be confirmed in the cashier before the first deposit.
SHADOW100 at Sun Palace: key questions
How many times can SHADOW100 be redeemed?
Up to 10 times, between October 15 and 27. Whether claims at the sister casinos count against the same limit is not stated.
What is the wagering requirement and its base?
30× on Slots, Keno and Casual Games, with no stated base. At a $1,000 deposit it is $30,000 on the bonus alone or $60,000 on deposit plus bonus, with expected losses at 96% RTP of about $1,200 or $2,400 per claim.
What is the match, and what deposit is needed?
100% up to $1,000 plus 100 free spins on Shadow Gods, with a $25 minimum deposit. A $1,000 deposit reaches the cap.
What is the maximum cashout?
10× the deposit amount: $250 on $25 and $10,000 on $1,000, per claim.
How do the free spins work?
They must be played first on Shadow Gods. Whether they are repeated on each claim, and their separate wagering and cashout, are not stated; the heading mentions “$100 Free Spins” against 100 spins in the description.
Which games count?
Slots, Keno and Casual Games. Contributions vary and the percentages are not listed.
Who can claim this bonus?
All bonus eligible players. Country availability is not listed, so it should be verified in the casino's own terms before depositing.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms in the cashier before depositing, in particular: the wagering base, whether the free spins repeat with each claim, how the 10 redemptions apply across the sister casinos, the wagering period, game contributions and country availability.
The short version
Treat it as a repeatable match where each claim carries its own turnover: plan the size and the number of claims, and confirm the wagering base and the redemption limit across sister sites first.
Quick Math
| Code / min deposit | SHADOW100; $25 |
| Deposit $1,000 (cap) | Bonus $1,000; 100 free spins |
| Reading A: bonus only | 30 × $1,000 = $30,000 per claim |
| Reading B: deposit + bonus | 30 × $2,000 = $60,000 per claim — verify |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | $1,200 (A) or $2,400 (B) per claim |
| Ten claims at the cap | $300,000 (A) or $600,000 (B) wagering |
| Max cashout | 10× deposit: $10,000 at $1,000, per claim |
| Window / redemptions | Oct 15 – 27; up to 10 times |
Expected loss assumes 96% RTP (4% house edge on wagering); individual games differ and contributions vary. Spin winnings are not estimated because the spin value is not stated.
Terms may change at any time. Confirm the current conditions and the wagering base in the cashier before depositing.