Decision notes
EveryGame Casino Red – 200% Deposit Bonus up to $5,000, Code SHADOW200
EveryGame Casino Red lists SHADOW200 as an exclusive affiliate deal: a 200% deposit bonus up to $5,000 with a $20 minimum deposit, valid until November 30, 2026. Wagering is 30x on deposit plus bonus, which the promo states, but no maximum cashout is given and the coupons must be “redeemed consecutively”. The standout figure is the scale of the playthrough: $225,000 of turnover at the $5,000 cap. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
SHADOW200 at a glance
- Offer200% deposit bonus up to $5,000
- CodeSHADOW200
- Minimum deposit$20
- Deposit that reaches the cap$2,500 ($5,000 ÷ 2)
- Wagering30x on deposit + bonus (stated)
- Max bonus$5,000 (per redemption or in total: not stated)
- Max cashoutNot stated
- ValidityUntil November 30, 2026 (start date not stated)
- Coupon sequencing“Must be redeemed consecutively” (not defined)
- Eligible players, games, contributionNot stated
IMPORTANT
The wagering basis is stated as deposit plus bonus, which fixes the arithmetic: $1,800 of turnover at the $20 minimum and $225,000 at the cap. The promo gives a cap on the bonus but no maximum cashout, so no limit can be assumed either way, and “redeemed consecutively” is not defined. Where the general terms contain a default for any of these points, that default applies.
A stated basis on a very large match
The wagering basis is spelled out, which is more than many promos offer. The cost is in the number: 30x on deposit plus bonus means the turnover scales with the whole balance, and the expected loss of clearing it exceeds the balance at every deposit size.
MAKES SENSE IF
- A defined wagering basis is a priority.
- The deposit size is chosen with the turnover in view.
- The general terms have been read for cashout limits.
LESS GOOD IF
- A stated maximum cashout is required.
- The meaning of “redeemed consecutively” is needed before depositing.
- Large turnover at the cap is not acceptable.
Clause interaction on SHADOW200
With the basis fixed at deposit plus bonus, the figures follow directly. A $20 deposit adds $40 for a $60 balance, which means $1,800 of turnover; a $100 deposit adds $200 for a $300 balance and $9,000 of turnover; the $2,500 cap adds $5,000 for a $7,500 balance and $225,000 (illustration). At 96% RTP the expected loss on a full playthrough is 120% of the balance, $72, $360 and $9,000 respectively, so completion depends on variance at every size.
Three clauses leave gaps. The promo caps the bonus at $5,000 but states no maximum cashout, and whether the bonus amount stays in the balance or is deducted on withdrawal is not stated. “Redeemed consecutively” may mean an enforced order between coupons or a ban on repeating the same coupon back to back, and the two readings lead to different sequences. Whether the $5,000 limit applies per redemption or in total is also not stated. Match structures are catalogued on the first deposit match page, and deposits of the cap size on the high roller bonuses page.
The general terms were not available for this review, and enforcement provisions, including forfeiture of winnings for a breach, are set there. A free-spin coupon, SHADOWFREE, is part of the same deal and is covered in a separate article; the order of use between the two is the point the consecutive-redemption clause governs. This offer has not been tested by our staff.
Pros and cons of SHADOW200
PROS
- A 200% rate with a $20 minimum deposit.
- The wagering basis is stated: deposit plus bonus.
- Room for large deposits, up to $5,000 of bonus.
- Valid until November 30, 2026.
CONS
- Turnover reaches $225,000 at the cap.
- No maximum cashout is stated.
- “Redeemed consecutively” is not defined.
- Start date and eligible group are not stated.
SHADOW200: common questions
What does the SHADOW200 code give?
A 200% deposit bonus up to $5,000 with a $20 minimum deposit, listed as an exclusive affiliate deal and valid until November 30, 2026. Wagering is 30x on deposit plus bonus.
How much must be wagered?
30x on deposit plus bonus. A $20 deposit gives a $60 balance and $1,800 of turnover; $100 gives $300 and $9,000; $2,500 gives $7,500 and $225,000. At 96% RTP the expected loss on a full playthrough is 120% of the balance: $72, $360 and $9,000 (illustration).
How much must be deposited to reach the cap?
$2,500, since $5,000 divided by 2 is $2,500. That produces a $7,500 balance (illustration). Deposits above that earn no additional bonus, unless the $5,000 limit applies per redemption, which is not stated.
Is there a maximum cashout?
Not stated. The promo caps the bonus at $5,000 but gives no limit on withdrawals, and does not say whether the bonus amount is deducted from a withdrawal or is cashable. Verify this and any default in the general terms before depositing.
What does “redeemed consecutively” mean?
Not defined. It could mean that the coupons must be used in sequence, or that the same coupon cannot be redeemed twice in a row. Confirm with support before depositing.
How long is the offer valid?
Until November 30, 2026. The start date and a wagering deadline after the credit are not stated; verify them before depositing.
Which games count?
Game restrictions, contribution rates and any maximum bet are not stated. Check the cashier and general terms before playing with bonus funds.
Who can claim this bonus?
The eligible group is not stated, including whether the offer is limited to new players. Eligibility can vary by country, so verify availability for your region in the cashier or with support before depositing.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms before depositing, in particular: the maximum cashout and whether the bonus amount is cashable, the meaning of “redeemed consecutively”, whether the $5,000 limit is per redemption or in total, the start date and the wagering deadline, game contribution and maximum bet, the eligible player group, and how the affiliate coupon is applied to the account.
The short version
Treat it as a large match with a defined basis and undefined exits: worth claiming only after the cashier states the cashout limit and the meaning of consecutive redemption.
Quick Math
| Code | SHADOW200; minimum deposit $20 |
| FXRate | Advertised $5,000 · You deposit $2,500 · Effective 200% · Turnover $225,000 |
| Minimum deposit | $20 → $40 bonus; $60 balance |
| Illustration deposit | $100 → $200 bonus; $300 balance |
| Cap | $2,500 → $5,000 bonus; $7,500 balance |
| Wagering | 30x on deposit + bonus (stated) |
| Turnover | Minimum $1,800 · $100 deposit $9,000 · cap $225,000 |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | Minimum $72 · $100 deposit $360 · cap $9,000 |
| Max cashout | Not stated; bonus cashable or deducted not stated |
| Window | Until November 30, 2026; start date not stated |
Expected loss is calculated at 96% RTP (4% of wagering); the RTP of the games played and their contribution rates are not stated. Illustrations are hypothetical and are not a forecast of results.
Terms are taken from the operator's promotional text and may change; the cashier and general terms are the binding source. 18+. Availability depends on your region.