Decision notes
EveryGame Casino Red – 100 Free Spins on Shadow Gods, Code SHADOWFREE
EveryGame Casino Red lists SHADOWFREE as an exclusive affiliate deal: 100 free spins on Shadow Gods, valid for that game only, with a $200 maximum cashout and 60x wagering, valid until November 30, 2026. It sits beside the SHADOW200 deposit coupon, and the promo says coupons must be “redeemed consecutively” without saying whether a deposit is needed for the spins. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
SHADOWFREE at a glance
- Offer100 free spins on Shadow Gods
- CodeSHADOWFREE
- Deposit requiredNot stated
- Wagering60x (basis not stated; spin winnings assumed — verify)
- Max cashout$200
- GameShadow Gods only (provider not stated in the promo)
- ValidityUntil November 30, 2026 (start date not stated)
- Coupon sequencing“Must be redeemed consecutively” (not defined)
- Eligible playersNot stated
- Spin value and wagering deadlineNot stated
IMPORTANT
The promo does not say whether SHADOWFREE requires a deposit, and the instruction that coupons be redeemed consecutively may tie it to the SHADOW200 deposit coupon. It should not be treated as a no-deposit code until the cashier or support confirms it.
100 spins with an entry condition left open
The spin count is large and the cap of $200 is higher than on many comparable codes, but the entry condition is not described and the 60x puts the cap far from the expected value of the playthrough. The promo reads as one half of a two-coupon deal.
MAKES SENSE IF
- 100 spins on Shadow Gods are of interest.
- Support has confirmed the entry condition and the order of coupons.
- Any payout is treated as a bonus, not a plan.
LESS GOOD IF
- A true no-deposit entry is expected.
- A stated spin value is needed before deciding.
- The $200 cap is expected to be a realistic target.
Sequence first, numbers second
The first question at the claim screen is the order. The promo says coupons must be redeemed consecutively, and it lists SHADOW200 before SHADOWFREE; whether that means an enforced sequence or a rule against repeating a coupon back to back is not stated. I would ask support before entering either code, and keep a screenshot of the answer and of the terms shown at redemption. Codes that need a deposit first are compared on the free spins with deposit page, and stand-alone ones on the no-deposit free spins page.
The numbers are demanding either way. At 60x, a $40 result carries $2,400 of turnover and about $96 of expected loss at 96% RTP, and reaching the $200 cap takes $12,000 of turnover and about $480 (illustration). The basis of the 60x is not marked, and if a deposit is involved the base could include it, which would raise the figures further. Spin value and the wagering deadline are not given.
The deposit coupon SHADOW200 is covered in a separate article, and how the two interact is the main open point. The promo also does not name the game's provider. This offer has not been tested by our staff, so the claim flow, the spin credit and any friction at redemption remain unobserved; we cannot say yet how the two coupons behave together.
SHADOWFREE: common questions
What are the terms of the SHADOWFREE code?
Code SHADOWFREE gives 100 free spins on Shadow Gods, valid for that game only, with 60x wagering and a $200 maximum cashout. It is listed as an exclusive affiliate deal and is valid until November 30, 2026.
Is a deposit required?
Not stated. The promo does not call SHADOWFREE a no-deposit offer, and the rule that coupons be redeemed consecutively may tie it to the SHADOW200 deposit coupon. Confirm with support before claiming.
What does “redeemed consecutively” mean?
Not defined. It could mean that the coupons must be used in sequence, or that the same coupon cannot be redeemed twice in a row. Confirm with support before redeeming either code.
How should the 60x requirement be read?
The basis is not marked. The spin winnings are the most likely candidate, so $40 in winnings would carry $2,400 of turnover (illustration). At 96% RTP the expected loss on that turnover is about $96, more than the $40 balance, so completion depends on variance. If a deposit is involved, the base could include it. Confirm in the cashier.
What is the maximum cashout?
$200. Whether the cap applies to the winnings or to the withdrawal amount is not stated. If it applies to winnings, reaching it would take $12,000 of turnover at 60x, with expected loss of about $480 (illustration).
How long is the offer valid?
Until November 30, 2026. The start date and a wagering deadline after the spins are credited are not stated; verify them before playing.
What is each spin worth?
Spin value is not stated. The spins are valid for Shadow Gods only; the game's provider and contribution rates for other games are not stated.
Who can claim this bonus?
The eligible group is not stated, including whether the offer is limited to new players. Eligibility can vary by country, so verify availability for your region in the cashier or with support before claiming.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms before claiming, in particular: whether a deposit is required, the meaning of “redeemed consecutively” and the order of the two coupons, the basis of the 60x, the value per spin, the start date and the wagering deadline, whether the $200 cap applies to winnings or to the withdrawal, the eligible player group, and how the affiliate coupon is applied to the account.
The short version
Treat it as the second half of a two-coupon deal, worth pursuing only once support has confirmed the entry condition and the order of redemption.
Quick Math
| Code | SHADOWFREE; deposit requirement not stated |
| Spins | 100 on Shadow Gods only; value per spin not stated |
| Wagering | 60x; basis not stated (winnings assumed — verify) |
| Illustration: winnings | $40 from the spins |
| Illustration: turnover | $40 × 60 = $2,400 |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | 4% of $2,400 = $96 |
| Max cashout | $200 |
| Turnover to reach the cap | $200 × 60 = $12,000; expected loss $480 |
| Window | Until November 30, 2026; start date not stated |
Expected loss is calculated at 96% RTP (4% of wagering); the actual RTP of Shadow Gods and its contribution rate are not stated. Illustrations are hypothetical and are not a forecast of results.
Terms are taken from the operator's promotional text and may change; the cashier and general terms are the binding source. 18+. Availability depends on your region.