Uptown Aces
● Active

250% 1st Deposit Match

Min deposit $20New players onlyup to $2500
FXCheck™Low data
Yes0No0Rate—

Did it actually work for you?

Verified by FXCheck™ · player-reported outcomes

Reports

Latest community outcomes for this bonus.
  • No reports yet.
Showing 0 of 0

Key facts

Code
OCTNEWPICKS
Wager
30x(b+d)
Cashable
Yes
Min deposit
$20
Max cashout
Not stated

What to watch out for

  • Moderate wagering requirement.
    30x(b+d) means about $7500 of wagering to clear.
  • Bonus code required.
    Enter code "OCTNEWPICKS" exactly when claiming; missing or mistyping it usually voids eligibility.

Bonus specifics

Players
New only
Platform
Desktop • Mobile

Decision notes

OVERVIEW

Uptown Aces – 250% Deposit Bonus up to $2,500 + 25 Free Spins, Choice of Bubble Bubble Titles

Code OCTNEWPICKS is October's deposit-match companion to OCT-PICKS. It carries the “30x; 20x” notation, which has something to attach to here because 25 companion spins are present. There is no maximum cashout, and unlike the no-deposit code this one is restricted to new players.

HOW THE BONUS WORKS

What the terms actually say

  • CasinoUptown Aces
  • Bonus typeDeposit match with attached free spins, single code
  • Bonus value250% match up to $2,500 + 25 free spins on the player's choice of Bubble Bubble, Bubble Bubble 2 or Bubble Bubble 3
  • CodeOCTNEWPICKS
  • Minimum deposit$20
  • WageringStated as “30x; 20x”. With a spins component present, one figure per element (match, spins) is a defensible reading, though which applies to which is not confirmed
  • Max cashoutNone — explicit no-max-cashout policy
  • ValidityOctober 8–31 (24 days), the same window as the companion no-deposit code
  • EligibilityNew players only

IMPORTANT

On this pair's launch-title rollouts, the match code ran 14 days against 7 for the no-deposit code. On the monthly Picks codes that asymmetry is absent: both run the same 24-day window. The split looks tied to launch-title promotions, not to the pair's promotions in general.

VERDICT

What the terms permit

MAKES SENSE IF

  • The genuine no-max-cashout policy is the primary draw
  • A window running to October 31 suits the intended pace
  • The match/spins split of the wagering figure is confirmed with support first

LESS GOOD IF

  • A deposit toward the maximum is planned without confirming which figure applies to the cash side
  • The account isn't new
EDITOR'S NOTES

The same figures as September, a different series

On a $100 deposit, a $250 bonus means either $7,500 of turnover at 30x (expected loss at 96% RTP of $300) or $5,000 at 20x ($200). The $1,000 deposit that maxes the $2,500 bonus scales those to $75,000 or $50,000.

Every figure matches September's SEPNEWPICKS: rate, ceiling, minimum deposit, wagering notation and no-max-cashout policy. The only changes are the code name, the series on offer and the window, 24 days against 28. This is the third monthly edition of this pair's deposit-plus-spins Picks code.

A new month, a new name, the same two open figures.

COMMON QUESTIONS

FAQ — Uptown Aces OCTNEWPICKS

What does “30x; 20x” mean here?

With 25 companion spins attached, the plausible reading is one figure per component. Which applies to which is not stated; confirm with support.

Is there a maximum cashout?

None — stated explicitly as no max cashout.

How much do I need to deposit to max the bonus?

$1,000. At 250%, that deposit produces the full $2,500 match.

Who can claim this bonus?

New players only, depositing $20 or more with code OCTNEWPICKS during the October 8–31 window.

STAFF VERIFICATION NOTE

Compliance review only

This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify which figure (30x or 20x) governs the cash bonus specifically and the maximum bet during play.

BOTTOM LINE

The short version

A 250% match with 25 spins, no maximum cashout and a 24-day window. The wagering notation is interpretable thanks to the attached spins, but still worth confirming before depositing at scale.

Quick Math

Your deposit (example) $100
Match bonus (250%) $100 × 250% = $250 + 25 spins
Reading A (30x) $250 × 30 = $7,500; expected loss @ 96% RTP = $300
Reading B (20x) $250 × 20 = $5,000; expected loss = $200
Max cashout None stated

Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.

What this bonus really takes

Your bonus

Bonus type
Amounts
Wagering requirement

Contribution is the share of each bet that counts toward wagering. Always confirm the table in the bonus T&C — it varies by casino.

Limits in the terms (optional)
Your progress

Saved bonuses

Stored only in this browser. Update “wagered so far” any time — the calculator remembers where you left off.

    Nothing saved yet.

    This tool models the arithmetic of bonus terms; it does not predict game outcomes and it is not gambling advice. Terms change — the casino’s current T&C always prevail. 18+ · Play responsibly.

    Get bonuses like this every week

    We curate the week's best, verified by hand.

    Prefer instant? Join our Telegram — every bonus the moment it drops