Decision notes
Uptown Aces – 20 Free Spins, Choice of Bubble Bubble, Bubble Bubble 2 or Bubble Bubble 3
Code OCT-PICKS is October's edition of this operator pair's monthly “Picks” no-deposit code: a choice among three titles from one series, on the standard 60x/$180 shape, open to all players until the end of the month.
What the terms actually say
- CasinoUptown Aces
- Bonus typeNo-deposit free spins, choice of three titles from the same series
- Bonus value20 free spins on the player's choice of Bubble Bubble, Bubble Bubble 2 or Bubble Bubble 3; provider not stated
- CodeOCT-PICKS
- Wagering60x on spin winnings, no deposit involved
- Max cashout$180
- ValidityOctober 8–31 (24 days)
- EligibilityAll players, not restricted to new signups
- Sister offerThe identical code runs at Uptown Pokies
IMPORTANT
The figures match the September “Picks” no-deposit code (SEP-PICKS) exactly. Only the code name, the game series and the dates have changed. The window is 24 days against September's 28.
What the terms permit
MAKES SENSE IF
- A no-cost look at one of three Bubble Bubble titles is the goal
- 60x on winnings under a $180 cap is a workable clearance
- A window running to October 31 suits a relaxed claim
LESS GOOD IF
- This same code has already been claimed at sister brand Uptown Pokies
The monthly Picks slot, rotated again
Sixty times whatever the twenty spins return means $10 of winnings needs $600 of bets, with expected loss at 96% RTP of $24, comfortably under the $180 cap.
This desk has now seen this pair run the same monthly format in August, September and October. The code name, the series and the dates rotate; the figures stay put. The earlier editions drew from the Fortunate series and the Sweet series, and this month's choice list comes from the Bubble Bubble series. Nothing in the text names a provider for it.
A new series, the same monthly slot underneath.
FAQ — Uptown Aces OCT-PICKS
Do I get to choose the game?
Yes — Bubble Bubble, Bubble Bubble 2 or Bubble Bubble 3.
What does the 60x wagering apply to?
Spin winnings, since no deposit is involved. $10 clears at $600 of bets, roughly $24 of expected loss at 96% RTP.
Does this run at other casinos too?
Yes — the identical code runs at sister brand Uptown Pokies.
Who can claim this bonus?
All players, using code OCT-PICKS during the October 8–31 window.
Compliance review only
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify the per-spin value for the chosen game and whether the one-offer-per-person rule has already been used at sister brand Uptown Pokies.
The short version
October's monthly no-deposit pick: 20 spins on a Bubble Bubble title of your choice, standard 60x/$180 terms, open until October 31.
Quick Math
| Spins value | 20, choice of 3 titles; per-spin value not disclosed |
| Required wagering | 60x on spin winnings |
| Clearance example | $10 winnings × 60 = $600 of bets |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | $600 × 4% = $24 |
| Max cashout | $180 |
Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.