Decision notes
Grande Vegas Casino – 50 Free Spins on Fú Lóng Treasures
Code TREASURES50 is branded “Special Free Bonus” and “50 Free Spins,” language that would normally signal no deposit at this operator family — but the terms themselves state “requires a deposit between fixed,” an incomplete clause that confirms a deposit is needed without stating the actual amount.
What the terms actually say
- CasinoGrande Vegas Casino
- Bonus typeFree spins, described as requiring a deposit despite the “Free Bonus” branding
- Bonus value50 free spins on Fú Lóng Treasures (SpinLogic Gaming)
- CodeTREASURES50
- Deposit requirementThe terms state “requires a deposit between fixed” — an incomplete sentence that confirms a deposit range is required but does not give the actual minimum or maximum figures
- Wagering60x — basis unmarked. Since a deposit is confirmed required here (unlike this family's usual no-deposit spin codes), the multiplier could apply to the deposit, spin winnings, or a combination; the text doesn't specify
- Max cashout$100
- ValiditySeptember 1 – October 15 (45 days)
IMPORTANT
This offer's own name (“Free Bonus,” “50 Free Spins”) directly conflicts with its terms, which state a deposit is required. The specific deposit range is missing from the source material entirely — the sentence describing it is cut off. Confirm both the deposit requirement and its exact amount directly with support before assuming this credits without funding the account.
What the terms permit
MAKES SENSE IF
- A deposit of some amount is acceptable, pending confirmation of the actual figure required
- 60x on a workable basis under a $100 cap is an acceptable clearance
- The claim happens inside the September 1 – October 15 window
LESS GOOD IF
- A genuinely deposit-free claim is expected based on the offer's own “Free Bonus” branding — the terms contradict that framing
- Certainty about the exact deposit range is needed before funding the account — it isn't stated
A branding-versus-terms conflict, not a missing-field inference
This desk has documented numerous no-deposit codes across this operator family where the minimum-deposit field simply sits blank, and treated that absence as a plausible (if unconfirmed) signal of genuine no-deposit status. This code is different in kind: the terms actively state a deposit is required, using the phrase “requires a deposit between fixed” — language that reads as a truncated sentence, likely meant to specify a minimum and maximum deposit range that never made it into the final text.
That leaves two separate problems rather than one. First, the offer's own promotional name calls it a “Free Bonus” and “Free Spins,” framing that would normally align with no-deposit codes elsewhere in this family — but the terms directly contradict that framing. Second, even accepting that a deposit is required, no actual figure is given for how much. Sixty times an unstated deposit amount, or sixty times whatever spin winnings result, cannot be calculated from the text as provided.
A named deposit requirement with no number attached to it.
FAQ — Grande Vegas TREASURES50
Do I need to deposit to claim this, despite the “Free Bonus” name?
Yes, per the terms — “requires a deposit between fixed” confirms a deposit is needed, directly contradicting the offer's own “Free Bonus” and “Free Spins” branding.
How much do I need to deposit?
Not stated. The terms cut off mid-sentence before giving the actual minimum and maximum figures. Confirm directly with support before depositing.
What does the 60x wagering apply to?
Not marked. With a deposit confirmed required but its amount unknown, the wagering base cannot be calculated from the text provided.
Who can claim this bonus?
Eligibility details beyond the deposit requirement are not specified in the terms provided. Verify directly before claiming.
Compliance review only
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. The terms as provided contain an incomplete clause describing the deposit requirement, and no wagering basis is marked. Verify the exact deposit range, the wagering basis, and eligibility criteria directly with support before claiming — this promotion cannot be fully evaluated from the source material alone.
The short version
Treat as test-only. The offer's “Free Bonus” branding conflicts with its own terms, which require a deposit of an unstated amount — confirm both the deposit requirement and the actual figure directly with support before proceeding.
Quick Math
| Spins value | 50 on Fú Lóng Treasures; denomination not disclosed |
| Deposit requirement | Stated as required, exact range not disclosed |
| Required wagering | 60x, basis unmarked |
| Max cashout | $100 |
The deposit range required for this offer is not stated in the source material — the descriptive sentence is incomplete. Confirm directly before claiming.
Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.