Decision notes
Allstars.io Casino – 30% Boosted Rakeback for 7 Days, Welcome Perk
Seven days, one 17:00 UTC cycle a day, one credit at 18:00 UTC. Allstars.io Casino pays a 30% Boosted Rakeback for the first 7 days from a new player's first deposit, with no wagering on the credited amounts, alongside 50 wager-free free spins on Zombie Road. The standout detail is the base: the 30% is applied to a simplified house edge (3% on slots, 1% on Originals and live games), so it returns about 0.9% of a slot wager and 0.3% of an Originals or live wager. This bonus has not been tested by our staff.
The rakeback and the welcome perk around it
- Offer30% Boosted Rakeback on casino wagers, paid win or lose
- WindowThe first 7 days from the first deposit
- Rate basis30% of a simplified house edge: slots 3%; Originals 1%; Live Casino 1%
- Cycle and creditWagers counted 17:00 to 17:00 UTC; credit daily at 18:00 UTC to the Rewards section
- WageringNone; credited amounts are immediately available for withdrawal
- Claim windowEach credit stays available to claim for 7 days
- Payout currencyThe boosted part is always paid in USDT; the standard daily rakeback in the currency chosen in the profile; the two sum to 30%
- Excluded wagersBlackjack, video poker and wagers made with bonus funds
- EligibilityNew registered players engaging in real-money play
- Free spins (same perk)50 wager-free spins on Zombie Road, unlocked by 1× turnover of a $20+ first deposit on slots (separate article)
- Standard rate inside the 30%Not stated
- Maximum rakeback; minimum deposit for the rakebackNot stated
- Offer durationOngoing, no fixed expiry; can be discontinued at any time
IMPORTANT
The 30% applies to the casino's simplified house edge, not to the wager: on slots it returns 0.9% of each wager, on Originals and live games 0.3%. Wagering is zero, but the boosted share is only part of the 30%, and the standard rate underneath it is not stated.
Rakeback that pays on volume, not on results
The credit has no wagering, which removes the usual bonus cost. What remains is a small percentage of volume, a 7-day clock and a payout rail that is partly fixed to USDT.
MAKES SENSE IF
- High slot, Originals or live volume is planned inside the first 7 days.
- Wager-free, instantly withdrawable credits matter more than a headline percentage.
- A USDT payout for the boosted share is acceptable.
LESS GOOD IF
- Blackjack or video poker is the preferred play, since neither contributes.
- Volume will be low: the return is 0.9% of a slot wager at best.
- The standard rate and the first-cycle treatment are needed before depositing.
Following the credit through its cycle
Day one starts at the first deposit. Wagers are counted in daily cycles from 17:00 UTC to 17:00 UTC, and the credit lands at 18:00 UTC in the Rewards section, where it stays claimable for 7 days. The window is stated as the first seven days from the first deposit, and how a deposit made mid-cycle, and the final partial cycle, are treated is not stated. Because the credit carries no turnover requirement, it is available for withdrawal at once. Crypto-denominated offers and rails are collected on the crypto bonuses page.
The rate is 30% of a simplified house edge. On $1,000 of slot wagers the rake is $30 and the rakeback $9; on $1,000 of Originals or live wagers, $10 and $3. The operator's own example, $10,000 in Originals and $25,000 in Live Baccarat, gives $350 of rake and $105 of rakeback. On $10,000 of slot wagers the credit is $90, against an expected loss of about $400 at 96% RTP, so about 22% of that loss comes back (illustration, using the casino's 3% simplified edge for the rake). The boosted part is paid separately and always in USDT, in addition to the standard daily rakeback, and the two sum to 30%: the standard rate, and so the size of the boosted share, is not stated.
Blackjack and video poker do not contribute, and wagers made with bonus funds do not qualify, so whether wagers placed with the welcome spins count is not stated. The perk also carries 50 wager-free spins on Zombie Road, unlocked by a first deposit of at least $20 turned over 1× on slots; the same slot play feeds the rakeback. There is no deposit match, so no bonus balance has to be cleared. Withdrawal times across casinos are measured on the fast payouts index. This offer has not been tested by our staff, so the daily credits and the USDT conversion remain unobserved.
Pros and cons of the welcome perk
PROS
- No wagering on the rakeback; credits are immediately withdrawable.
- Paid daily at 18:00 UTC on every eligible wager, win or lose.
- The calculation method and an example are published.
- 50 wager-free spins sit in the same perk.
CONS
- The return is 0.9% of a slot wager and 0.3% of an Originals or live wager.
- Blackjack, video poker and bonus-fund wagers are excluded.
- The boosted share is paid only in USDT, and the standard rate is not stated.
- A 7-day window, a 7-day claim period and an offer that can end at any time.
Allstars.io rakeback: common questions
How is the rakeback calculated?
On wagers in eligible categories during the daily qualifying period, as 30% of a simplified house edge: 3% on slots, 1% on Originals and 1% on live casino games. On $1,000 of slot wagers the rake is $30 and the rakeback $9 (0.9% of the wager); on $1,000 of Originals or live wagers, $10 and $3 (0.3%). The operator's example: $10,000 in Originals and $25,000 in Live Baccarat gives $350 of rake and $105 of rakeback.
What is the whole welcome perk worth?
Two parts and no deposit match: the 30% Boosted Rakeback for 7 days from the first deposit, and 50 wager-free spins on Zombie Road unlocked by 1× turnover of a first deposit of at least $20 on slots. Neither carries wagering on its payout, and the page states no maximum win on the spins. The spins are covered in a separate article.
When is the rakeback credited, and how long is it valid?
Credits are made daily at 18:00 UTC for the cycle from 17:00 to 17:00 UTC, and each credit stays available to claim for 7 days. The rate is valid for the first seven days from the first deposit. How partial first and last cycles are treated is not stated.
Which wagers count?
Real-money wagers in eligible categories. Wagers made with bonus funds do not qualify, and blackjack and video poker do not contribute. Slots, Originals and live casino games are named in the calculation.
In which currency is the rakeback paid?
The Boosted Daily Rakeback is always paid in USDT, separately from and in addition to the standard daily rakeback, which is paid in the currency chosen for rakeback and cashback payments in the account profile. The two sum to 30%; the standard rate is not stated.
Is there wagering or a maximum?
The credit carries no turnover requirement, and credited amounts are immediately available for withdrawal. A maximum rakeback is not stated. The offer has no fixed expiry and can be discontinued, modified or suspended at any time.
How do the free spins fit in?
The perk includes 50 wager-free spins on Zombie Road, unlocked by a first deposit of at least $20 that is turned over 1× on slots. Winnings carry no wagering. The minimum deposit for the rakeback itself is not stated.
Who can claim this bonus?
New registered players who engage in real-money play, with the window starting at the first deposit. Multiple accounts, collusion and system manipulation lead to disqualification. The promotion page lists no country restrictions, but eligibility can vary by country, so verify availability for your region at signup or with support before depositing.
How we verified this bonus
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify terms before depositing, in particular: the standard daily rakeback rate inside the 30%, whether the 7-day window runs from the deposit moment or from the daily cycle, how the first and last partial cycles are treated, whether wagers made with the spins count, the maximum rakeback if any, the minimum deposit for the rakeback itself, the effect of the USDT payout on a non-USDT deposit, and the eligible player group.
The short version
Worth claiming if the first week's slot, Originals or live volume is planned anyway: the rakeback returns 0.9% of slot wagers and 0.3% of the rest with no wagering, once the standard rate inside the 30% is confirmed.
Quick Math
| Activation | Automatic from the first deposit; credited daily |
| Rate | 30% of the simplified house edge, boosted and standard combined |
| Window | 7 days from the first deposit |
| Daily cycle | Wagers 17:00 to 17:00 UTC; credit at 18:00 UTC |
| Simplified edge | Slots 3%; Originals 1%; Live Casino 1% |
| Per $1,000 on slots | $30 rake → $9 rakeback (0.9% of the wager) |
| Per $1,000 on Originals or live | $10 rake → $3 rakeback (0.3%) |
| Operator example | $10,000 Originals + $25,000 Live Baccarat → $105 |
| Illustration: $10,000 on slots | $90 rakeback; expected loss $400 at 96% RTP |
| Excluded | Blackjack, video poker, bonus-fund wagers |
| Wagering | None on the rakeback |
| Payout currency | Boosted share in USDT; standard share in the chosen currency |
| Claim window | 7 days after each credit |
| Package | 30% rakeback + 50 wager-free spins; $20 minimum for the spins |
Rakeback figures use the simplified house edges stated in the terms (slots 3%, Originals 1%, Live Casino 1%); the actual RTP of the games played is not stated. Expected loss in the illustration is calculated at 96% RTP (4% of wagering). The standard rate inside the 30%, a maximum rakeback and the minimum deposit for the rakeback are not stated. Illustrations are hypothetical.
Terms are taken from the operator's promotion page and may change; the promotion terms and the operator's general terms are the binding source. 18+. Availability depends on your region.