Decision notes
Jackpot Capital Casino – $25 No Deposit Bonus
Code JCFUN25 returns for a new September cycle, identical on every stated figure to the same code this desk reviewed for the August 9–16 window — only the validity dates have moved.
What the terms actually say
- CasinoJackpot Capital Casino
- Bonus typeCash chip, deposit requirement not stated
- Bonus value$25
- CodeJCFUN25
- Wagering60x — basis unmarked, but with no deposit named, the $25 credited is the only figure available
- Max cashout$180
- ValiditySeptember 9–16
- EligibilityNew players only
IMPORTANT
This exact code, at this exact value and cap, ran identically for the August 9–16 window this desk already reviewed. Nothing about the terms has changed for this September reissue — only the calendar dates.
What the terms permit
MAKES SENSE IF
- A no-cost $25 credit is the goal and the account is new
- 60x on the full $25 under a $180 cap is an acceptable clearance
- The claim happens inside the September 9–16 window
LESS GOOD IF
- Confirmed no-deposit status matters before claiming — the page never states it outright
The same code, a month later
Sixty times $25 is $1,500 of required turnover, with expected loss at 96% RTP of $60, comfortably inside the $180 ceiling — identical to the arithmetic this desk calculated for this same code last month.
This appears to be a recurring monthly slot in this operator's promotional calendar rather than a one-off: same code name, same figures, a fresh set of dates roughly a month apart. Worth expecting a similar reissue again in October if the pattern holds.
Same offer, new dates on the calendar.
FAQ — Jackpot Capital JCFUN25
Is this a new offer or a repeat?
A repeat — this exact code ran identically for the August 9–16 window. Only the validity dates have changed for this September cycle.
Do I need to deposit to claim this?
Not stated explicitly. No minimum deposit figure appears anywhere in the terms provided.
What does the 60x wagering apply to?
The $25 credited. That is $1,500 of required turnover, with roughly $60 of expected loss at 96% RTP.
Who can claim this bonus?
New players only, using code JCFUN25 during the September 9–16 window.
Compliance review only
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify whether a deposit is genuinely required and confirm the maximum bet before wagering.
The short version
A monthly reissue of a familiar $25 no-deposit code, unchanged from its August run except for the updated dates.
Quick Math
| Bonus value | $25 credited |
| Required wagering | $25 × 60x = $1,500 |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | $1,500 × 4% = $60 |
| Max cashout | $180 |
Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.