Decision notes
Fair Go Casino – 50 Free Spins on Bubble Bubble 3
Code BUBBLEPOT25 credits without a deposit on Bubble Bubble 3, though the code's own name carries a “25” that doesn't match the 50-spin count stated in the terms — worth flagging rather than assuming either figure is the typo.
What the terms actually say
- CasinoFair Go Casino
- Bonus typeNo-deposit free spins
- Bonus value50 free spins on Bubble Bubble 3, as stated in the offer text — though the code name (BUBBLEPOT25) itself references 25, not 50
- CodeBUBBLEPOT25
- Minimum depositNone stated
- Wagering60x on spin winnings, no deposit involved
- Max cashout$180
- ValiditySeptember 24–30
- EligibilityAll players, not restricted to new signups
IMPORTANT
The code name itself carries a number — 25 — that doesn't match the 50 spins stated in the offer text. This could mean the actual credited count is 25, that the code name is simply outdated or reused from an earlier version of this promotion, or that the discrepancy is inconsequential. None of these can be confirmed from the text alone; verify the actual spin count directly before assuming the stated 50 is accurate.
What the terms permit
MAKES SENSE IF
- A no-cost look at Bubble Bubble 3 is the goal, whether the credit turns out to be 25 or 50 spins
- 60x on winnings under a $180 cap is a workable clearance
- The claim happens inside the September 24–30 window
LESS GOOD IF
- Certainty about the exact spin count matters before claiming — the code name and the stated figure disagree
A number worth double-checking before relying on it
Sixty times whatever the spins return means $10 of winnings needs $600 of bets, expected loss at 96% RTP of $24, comfortably under the $180 ceiling — unaffected by whether the actual batch turns out to be 25 or 50, since the wagering math scales with winnings, not with spin count directly.
The mismatch between the code name and the stated spin count is the one detail worth flagging plainly. Redemption codes at this operator, and across this network generally, typically embed the actual figure they represent — the pattern holds closely enough elsewhere that a code reading “25” while the text says “50” reads as a genuine inconsistency rather than an unrelated naming choice. Whether the cashier actually credits 25 or 50 spins on redemption isn't something the promotional text resolves.
Confirm the number in the cashier before treating either figure as settled.
FAQ — Fair Go BUBBLEPOT25
Is this 25 or 50 free spins?
The offer text states 50, but the code name itself (BUBBLEPOT25) references 25. This discrepancy isn't resolved by the material reviewed — confirm the actual credited count at the cashier before claiming.
Do I need to deposit to claim this?
Not stated explicitly. No minimum deposit figure appears anywhere in the terms provided.
What does the 60x wagering apply to?
Spin winnings, since no deposit is involved. $10 clears at $600 of bets, roughly $24 of expected loss at 96% RTP.
Who can claim this bonus?
All players, using code BUBBLEPOT25 during the September 24–30 window.
Compliance review only
This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify the actual spin count directly at the cashier — the code name (BUBBLEPOT25) and the stated offer text (50 Free Spins) do not agree, and this discrepancy is not resolved anywhere in the material reviewed.
The short version
A no-deposit spins claim on Bubble Bubble 3 with standard 60x/$180 terms, undercut by a genuine mismatch between the code's own name and the stated spin count. Confirm the actual number before claiming.
Quick Math
| Spins value | 50 per the offer text (code name suggests 25); denomination not disclosed |
| Required wagering | 60x on spin winnings |
| Clearance example | $10 winnings × 60 = $600 of bets |
| Expected loss @ 96% RTP | $600 × 4% = $24 |
| Max cashout | $180 |
The offer text states 50 free spins, but the redemption code (BUBBLEPOT25) references 25 — this discrepancy is not resolved in the material reviewed. Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.