Fair Go Casino
● Active

150% Deposit Bonus

Min deposit $45New and existing playersup to $3000
FXCheck™Low data
Yes0No0Rate—

Did it actually work for you?

Verified by FXCheck™ · player-reported outcomes

Reports

Latest community outcomes for this bonus.
  • No reports yet.
Showing 0 of 0

Key facts

Code
GOTM1026
Wager
35x(b+d)
Cashable
Yes
Min deposit
$45
Max cashout
Not stated

What to watch out for

  • Moderate wagering requirement.
    35x(b+d) means about $5250 of wagering to clear.
  • Bonus code required.
    Enter code "GOTM1026" exactly when claiming; missing or mistyping it usually voids eligibility.

Bonus specifics

Players
Both New and Existing
Platform
Desktop • Mobile

Decision notes

OVERVIEW

Fair Go Casino – 150% Deposit Bonus up to $3,000 + 50 Free Spins on Horseman's Prize

Code GOTM1026 is October's edition of this operator's monthly Game of the Month offer. The structure is unchanged from the previous two months: 150% up to $3,000, 50 companion spins, matched “35x ; 35x” wagering and no maximum cashout. The one figure that moved is the minimum deposit, up to $45 from $35.

HOW THE BONUS WORKS

What the terms actually say

  • CasinoFair Go Casino
  • Bonus typeDeposit match with attached free spins, single code covering both
  • Bonus value150% match up to $3,000, reached at a $2,000 deposit, + 50 free spins on Horseman's Prize; provider not stated
  • CodeGOTM1026
  • Minimum deposit$45
  • Wagering“35x ; 35x”. Both figures are identical, so it makes no practical difference which applies to the match and which to the spins. The cash side's base (bonus-only or deposit plus bonus) remains unmarked
  • Max cashoutNone — explicit no-max-cashout policy
  • ValidityOctober 8–14
  • EligibilityAll players, not restricted to new signups
  • Related promotionPlaying Horseman's Prize through the end of October earns double comp points, exchangeable for bonuses or cash. This is a separate loyalty feature with no point values or codes given

IMPORTANT

The minimum deposit has risen each month this desk has tracked: $35 for both the August and September editions, $45 now. The rate, ceiling, wagering notation and cap are otherwise identical to September's code.

VERDICT

What the terms permit

MAKES SENSE IF

  • The genuine no-max-cashout policy is the priority
  • Horseman's Prize, and the double comp points through October, fit the intended play
  • The cash-side wagering base is confirmed before a large deposit

LESS GOOD IF

  • A smaller entry deposit is expected — the minimum is now $45
  • The wagering base for the cash bonus needs to be certain before depositing toward the $2,000 maximum
EDITOR'S NOTES

The same monthly template, with a higher entry price

On a $100 deposit, a $150 bonus wagered bonus-only at 35x means $5,250 of turnover and expected loss at 96% RTP of $210. Wagered on deposit plus bonus, $250 combined gives $8,750 and $350. At the $2,000 deposit that maxes the $3,000 bonus, those figures scale to $105,000 or $175,000. At the $45 minimum, the $67.50 bonus needs $2,362.50 or $3,937.50 of turnover.

This is the third month running of the same wrapper. The only movement between editions is the featured game and the entry deposit. Whether the rise from $35 to $45 is a one-off or the start of a trend can't be told from three data points.

Same wrapper, same open question, a slightly higher door fee.

COMMON QUESTIONS

FAQ — Fair Go GOTM1026

How does this compare to the previous Game of the Month codes?

Rate, ceiling, spin count, wagering notation and the no-max-cashout policy are unchanged. The minimum deposit is higher: $45, against $35 in the August and September editions.

What does “35x ; 35x” mean?

Two components, the cash bonus and the free spins, each wagered at a stated multiplier. Since both are identical, the pairing doesn't affect the math. The cash side's base still isn't marked.

Is there a maximum cashout?

None — stated explicitly as no max cashout.

What is the double comp points offer?

A separate loyalty feature: playing Horseman's Prize through the end of October earns double comp points, exchangeable for bonuses or cash.

Who can claim this bonus?

All players, depositing $45 or more with code GOTM1026 during the October 8–14 window.

STAFF VERIFICATION NOTE

Compliance review only

This bonus has not been tested by our staff. Verify whether the cash bonus wagers on the bonus alone or on deposit plus bonus, and confirm the per-spin value for the companion spins.

BOTTOM LINE

The short version

A 150% match with a genuine no-max-cashout policy and matched 35x figures, the third monthly edition of this template, now with a $45 entry deposit.

Quick Math

Your deposit (example) $100
Match bonus (150%) $100 × 150% = $150 + 50 spins on Horseman's Prize
Hypothesis A — bonus-only (35x) $150 × 35 = $5,250; expected loss @ 96% RTP = $210
Hypothesis B — deposit+bonus (35x) $250 × 35 = $8,750; expected loss = $350
Max cashout None — explicit no-max-cashout policy

Calculated at 96% RTP. Actual game RTP may vary — check the slot paytable for the exact figure.

What this bonus really takes

Your bonus

Bonus type
Amounts
Wagering requirement

Contribution is the share of each bet that counts toward wagering. Always confirm the table in the bonus T&C — it varies by casino.

Limits in the terms (optional)
Your progress

Saved bonuses

Stored only in this browser. Update “wagered so far” any time — the calculator remembers where you left off.

    Nothing saved yet.

    This tool models the arithmetic of bonus terms; it does not predict game outcomes and it is not gambling advice. Terms change — the casino’s current T&C always prevail. 18+ · Play responsibly.

    Get bonuses like this every week

    We curate the week's best, verified by hand.

    Prefer instant? Join our Telegram — every bonus the moment it drops